Racing Results: 02/12/2022

Ok, a belated, but better late than never, Race Report for racing on the 2nd of December 2022. Numbers were a little down this week, but competition was no less fierce. In fact in Outlaw it was a two way tie (before tiebreak) between First and Second, as well as 3rd and 4th!

2wd Buggy – Stock A

  1. Damien Betts
  2. Derek Beresford
  3. Jade Chandler (TQ)
  4. Rodney Houghton
  5. Linc Brown\

2wd Buggy – Stock B

  1. Lucas Chandler
  2. Brenton Beechy
  3. Peter Haworth
  4. Ian Scott


  1. Clint Brown (TQ) – 4wd Buggy
  2. Karl Mould – 2wd Buggy
  3. Richard Green – Stadium Truck
  4. Rodney Houghton – Short Course Truck
  5. Derek Beresford – Stadium Truck
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.