2020 Dates

Friday 17th Jan                                                                                                                                   Friday 31st Jan                                                                 Friday 28th Feb 

Friday 14th Feb                                                                                                                                  Friday 28th Feb

Friday 13th Mar                                                                                                                              Friday 27th Mar 

April and May Closed for AGFEST

Friday 5th Jun                                                                                                                                Sunday 21st Jun 

Friday 3rd Jul                                                                                                                            Sunday 19th Jul                                                                                                                                    Friday 31st Jul

Sunday 16th Aug           August dates may change due to Launceston cup                                Friday 28th Aug

Sunday 13th Sep                                                                                                                          Friday 25th Sep

October to December dates will be posted after committee meeting in September