2019 Dates

Friday 18 Jan

Friday 01 Feb
Sunday 10 Feb Tasmania Truck show
Friday 15 Feb

Friday 01 Mar
SUNDAY RACE MEETING 17 Mar
Friday 29 Mar

April/May break for Agfest

Friday 07 Jun
Friday 21 Jun

Friday 05 Jul
SUNDAY RACE MEETING 21 Jul

Friday 02 Aug
Friday 16 Aug – 18 Aug: Tas state tites
Friday 30 Aug

Friday 13 Sep
Friday 27 Sep

Friday 11 Oct                                                                                                                           SUNDAY RACE MEETING 27th Oct

Friday 8th Nov
Friday 22nd Nov

Friday 06 Dec