Race Results for September 28

Thanks to everyone who attended the AGM and race meet on Friday night.  Full results can be found here.

The next race meet will be Friday, October 12.

1st	Linc Brown	(Q2)	
2nd	Mark Szycman	(TQ)	
3rd	Ben Scott	(Q3)	
4th	Henry Marston	(Q5)	
5th	Cody MacKay	(Q6)	
6th	Wes Burgess	(Q4)	
DNS	Anthony Fisher	(Q7)	
DNS	Ben Colgrave	(Q8)	

2wd Stock Buggy A			
1st	Alex Cort	(TQ)	
2nd	Damien Betts	(Q3)	
3rd	Clint Brown	(Q2)	
4th	Chris Madziara	(Q4)	
5th	Sam Betts	(Q5)	
6th	Richard Green	(Q6)	

2wd Stock Buggy B			
1st	Zack Scott	(Q7)	
2nd	Jamie Jordan	(Q11)	
3rd	Lucas Chandler	(Q10)	
4th	Aaron Burgess	(Q9)	
5th	Mark Cullen	(Q8)	
DNS	Jade Chandler	(Q12)	

2wd Mod Buggy			
1st	Brady Anthes	(TQ)	(4WD Mod Buggy)
2nd	Steve Madziara	(Q3)	
3rd	Damien Betts	(Q4)	(4WD Stock Buggy)
4th	Calvin James	(Q2)	
5th	Daniel Lokos	(Q5)	(4WD Mod Buggy)
6th	Zack Scott	(Q6)	(4WD Stock Buggy)

Short Course			
1st	Alex Cort	(TQ)	
2nd	Calvin James	(Q3)	
3rd	Chris Madziara	(Q4)	
4th	Anthony Fisher	(Q5)	
5th	Jade Chandler	(Q2)


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.