AGM / Race Results from Friday September 14

A small turnout meant we had to postpone the AGM.  The AGM will now be held at our next meet on Friday, October 28.

Congratulations to Lucas Chandler for making the move from novice to 2wd stock buggy.  Great job Lucas.  Full results can be found here.

1st	Zack Scott	(TQ)	
2nd	Linc Brown	(Q3)	
3rd	Wes Burgess	(Q4)	
4th	Cody MacKay	(Q2)	
5th	Mark Szycman	(Q5)	
2wd Stock A			
1st	Clint Brown	(Q2)	
2nd	Andrew MacKenzie(TQ)	
3rd	Jade Chandler	(Q5)	
4th	Chris Madziara	(Q3)	
5th	Damien Betts	(Q6)	
6th	Callum Mitchell	(Q4)	
7th	Jamie Jordan	(Q7)	
2wd Stock B			
1st	Daniel Aherne	(Q8)	
2nd	Zack Scott	(Q9)	
3rd	Lucas Chandler	(Q11)	
4th	Mark Cullen	(Q13)	
5th	Aaron Burgess	(Q12)	
6th	James Atkinson	(Q10)	
Short Course			
1st	Calvin James	(Q2)	
2nd	Jade Chandler	(TQ)	
3rd	James Atkinson	(Q4)	
4th	Chris Madziara	(Q3)	
5th	Aaron Burgess	(Q5)	
4WD Stock / 2wd Mod Buggy			
1st	Calvin James	(Q2)	(2WD Mod)
2nd	Andrew MacKenzie(Q3)	
3rd	Steve Madziara	(TQ)	(2WD Mod)
4th	Callum Mitchell	(Q4)	
5th	Daniel Aherne	(Q5)	
DNS	Clint Brown	(Q6)	
DNS	Damien Betts	(Q7)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.