Race Results for August 31

Thanks to everyone who came on Friday.  It was great to see our newest members Nik and Kai Cerjanec attend their first race meet.  The next meet will be on September 14 and a reminder that the AGM will also be held before racing commences.

Full results can be found here.

1st Lucas Chandler (Q2)
2nd Anthony Fisher (TQ)
3rd Linc Brown (Q5)
4th Ben Scott (Q4)
5th Kai Cerjanec (Q7)
6th Wes Burgess (Q8)
7th Cody MacKay (Q3)
8th Nik Cerjanec (Q6)
Short Course
1st Calvin James (Q3)
2nd Alex Cort (TQ)
3rd Jade Chandler (Q2)
4th Chris Madziara (Q5)
DNS Brady Anthes (Q4)
4WD Stock Buggy
1st Damien Betts (TQ)
2nd Clint Brown (Q2)
3rd Zack Scott (Q3)
4th Daniel Aherne (Q4)
2WD Mod Buggy
1st Steve Madziara (Q2)
2nd Calvin James (Q3)
3rd Callum Mitchell (Q4) (4WD Mod Buggy)
DNS Brady Anthes (TQ)
2wd Stock A
1st Andrew MacKenzie (Q2)
2nd Chris Madziara (Q5)
3rd Alex Cort (TQ)
4th Callum Mitchell (Q3)
5th Clint Brown (Q4)
6th Damien Betts (Q6)
2wd Stock B
1st Jade Chandler (Q7)
2nd Zack Scott (Q8)
3rd Richard Green (Q10)
4th Daniel Aherne (Q9)
5th Aaron Burgess (Q11)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.