Race Results for August 3

Full results can be found here.

Don’t forget to get those entries in for the Fergies Betta 2018 AARCMCC Tasmanian Electric Off Road Titles.  All information about the event can be found here.

1st   Zack Scott       (Q5)
2nd   Anthony Fisher   (TQ)
3rd   Linc Brown       (Q4)
4th   Nick Cerjanac    (Q7)
5th   Joe Neeson       (Q3)
6th   Cody MacKay      (Q8)
7th   Lucas Chandler   (Q2)
8th   Cameron Neeson   (Q6)

2wd Short Course Truck
1st   Brady Anthes     (TQ)(2wd Mod Buggy)
2nd   Jade Chandler    (Q3)
3rd   Alex Cort        (Q2)
4th   Calvin James     (Q6)
5th   Leo Lorenzen     (Q8)
6th   Steve Madziara   (Q4)
7th   Chris Madziara   (Q5)
8th   James Atkinson   (Q7)

4wd Mod Buggy
1st   Brady Anthes     (TQ)
2nd   Andrew MacKenzie (Q2)
3rd   Calvin James     (Q5)
4th   Daniel Aherne    (Q6)
5th   Damien Betts     (Q3)
6th   Callum Mitchell  (Q4)

2wd Stock Buggy A
1st   Chris Madziara   (Q2)
2nd   Clint Brown      (Q3)
3rd   Alex Cort        (Q4)
4th   Jade Chandler    (TQ)
5th   Sam Betts        (Q7)
6th   Damien Betts     (Q6)
7th   Matthew Chandler (Q5)

2wd Stock Buggy B
1st   Richard Green    (Q9)
2nd   Zack Scott       (Q11)
3rd   Daniel Aherne    (Q12)
4th   Yannie Rettas    (Q13)
5th   James Atkinson   (Q8)
6th   Callum Mitchell  (Q10)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.