Race Results for October 20, 2017

Full results can be found here.

Remember to keep an eye on the web site and Facebook page for an announcement on the date for the next race meet.  The next meet is likely to be Friday 03/11/2017 or 10/11/2017.

1st Joe Neeson (TQ)
2nd Linc Brown (Q3)
3rd Wes Burgess (Q2)
4th Steve Enkarra (Q4)
2wd Stock Buggy
1st Chris Madziara (TQ)
2nd Clint Brown (Q2)
3rd Kohen Mould (Q7)
4th Richard Green (Q9)
5th Danny Tatnell (Q3)
6th Josh Weber (Q5)
7th Karl Mould (Q8)
8th Derek Beresford (Q4)
9th Aaron Burgess (Q6)
2wd Mod Buggy
1st Andrew Mackenzie (TQ)
2nd Alex Cort (Q2)
3rd Steve Madziara (Q4)
4th Daniel Lokos (Q3)
5th Damien Betts (Q6)
6th Zoltan Lokos (Q5)
7th Sam Betts (Q7)
4wd Mod Buggy
1st Brady Anthes (TQ)
2nd Zoltan Lokos (Q2)
3rd Clint Brown (Q4)
4th Callum Mitchell (Q3)
5th Karl Mould (Q6)
6th Calvin James (Q5)
2wd Short Course
1st Alex Cort (Q2)
2nd Chris Madziara (Q3)
3rd Joe Neeson (Q4)
4th Aaron Burgess (Q5)
5th Calvin James (TQ)
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.