Race Results for September 22, 2017

Unfortunately due to the computer having a hiccup with the Novice and Short Course classes I had to manually work out the results so apologies if they’re not quite right.  All other classes were ok.

The next race meet will be Friday, October 13.

Full results can be found here.

1st Joe Neeson (TQ)
2nd Zack Scott (Q2)
3rd Lucas Chandler (Q3)
4th Wes Burgess (Q4)
5th Linc Brown (Q5)
Short Course Truck
1st Alex Cort (TQ)
2nd Jade Chandler (Q2)
3rd Chris Madziara (Q3)
4th Aaron Burgess (Q5)
5th Derek Beresford (Q4)
6th Joe Neeson (Q6)
2wd Mod Buggy
1st Brady Anthes (TQ)
2nd Andrew MacKenzie (Q2)
3rd Alex Cort (Q7)
4th Daniel Lokos (Q4)
5th Steve Madziara (Q6)
6th Callum Mitchell (Q3)
7th Jade Chandler (Q5)
8th Leo Lorenzen (Q10)
9th Zoltan Lokos (Q8)
10th Matthew Chandler (Q9)
4wd Mod Buggy
1st Andrew MacKenzie (TQ)
2nd Zoltan Lokos (Q3)
3rd Clint Brown (Q4)
4th Richard Green (Q5) (Stadium Truck)
5th Jamie Jordan (Q6) (Stadium Truck)
6th Brady Anthes (Q2)
2wd Stock Buggy
1st Daniel Lokos (TQ)
2nd Clint Brown (Q2)
3rd Daniel Aherne (Q5)
4th Aaron Burgess (Q4)
5th Chris Madziara (Q3)
6th Josh Weber (Q6)
7th Derek Beresford (Q7)
8th Ian Scott (Q8)
9th Mark Cullen (Q9)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.