Race Results for June 9, 2017

Thanks to everyone who attended the first meet back after the break.  Full results can be found here.

Next meet is Friday, June 23.

1st Lukas Chandler (Q2)
2nd Callum Green (TQ)
3rd Wes Burgess (Q3)
4th Zach Scott (Q4)
2wd Stock Buggy A
1st Alex Cort (TQ)
2nd Andrew MacKenzie (Q2)
3rd Chris Madziara (Q3)
4th Danny Tatnell (Q4)
5th Clint Brown (Q5)
6th Jamie Jordan (Q6)
2wd Stock Buggy B
1st Josh Burrows (Q9)
2nd Joel Toon (Q11)
3rd Kohen Mould (Q8)
4th Yannie Rettas (Q10)
5th Aaron Burgess (Q7)
2wd Mod Buggy
1st Brady Anthes (TQ)
2nd Damien Betts (Q5)
3rd Jade Chandler (Q6)
4th Sam Betts (Q4)
5th Steve Madziara (Q2)
6th Calvin James (Q3)
7th Daniel Lokos (Q8)
8th Callum Mitchell (Q7)
9th Tom West (Q9)
4wd Mod Buggy
1st Brady Anthes (TQ)
2nd Damien Betts (Q2)
3rd Daniel Lokos (Q4)
4th Callum Mitchell (Q3)
2wd Short Course Truck
1st Calvin James (TQ)
2nd Jade Chandler (Q2)
3rd Chris Madziara (Q3)
4th Tom West (Q4)
5th James Atkinson (Q5)
6th Derek Beresford (Q6)
7th Richard Green (Q7)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.