Race Results for March 31, 2017

Friday night saw the last race meet before the break over Agfest.  Thanks to everyone who stayed behind to help on Friday night and to those who came out on Saturday.  Special thanks goes out to Matthew Chandler who worked on packing up until 2:00am Friday night and was back Saturday morning.

Keep an eye out on the launcestonrc.com web site and Facebook pages for news regarding when racing restarts.  Don’t forget to get those entries in for the Launceston Cup.  All information can be found here.

Full results can be found here.

Junior Offroad/4wd Stock Buggy
1st Lukas Chandler (Q2)
2nd Jacob Lanham (Q4)
3rd Wes Burgess (Q3)
4th Danny Tatnell (TQ) (4WD Stock Buggy)
5th Matthew Chandler (Q5) (4WD Stock Buggy)
Short Course Truck/4wd Modified Buggy
1st Daniel Lokos (TQ) (4WD Mod Buggy)
2nd Callum Mitchell (Q7) (4WD Mod Buggy)
3rd Jade Chandler (Q2)
4th Chris Madziara (Q4)
5th Alex Cort (Q3)
6th Calvin James (Q5)
7th Derek Beresford (Q9)
8th Tom West (Q6)
9th Andrew Green (Q8) (4WD Mod Buggy)
2wd Modified Buggy
1st Calvin James (TQ)
2nd Steve Madziara (Q3)
3rd Callum Mitchell (Q5)
4th Daniel Lokos (Q2)
5th James Atkinson (Q4)
6th Derek Beresford (Q6)
2wd Stock Buggy A
1st Jade Chandler (Q2)
2nd Alex Cort (TQ)
3rd Chris Madziara (Q3)
4th Danny Tatnell (Q6)
5th Nick O’Toole (Q7)
6th Justin Harwood (Q8)
7th Jamie Jordan (Q5)
8th Andrew MacKenzie (Q4)
2wd Stock Buggy B
1st Tom West (Q9)
2nd Clint Brown (Q12)
3rd James Atkinson (Q10)
4th Kohen Mould (Q11)
5th Aaron Burgess (Q13)
6th Daniel Aherne (Q14)
7th Matthew Chandler (Q15)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.