Race Results for Friday 09/09/2016

Thanks to everyone who came out last night.  Thanks also to last year’s committee and to everyone who has offered to serve on the committee this year.  Welcome to Callum and Alex, our newest committee members.

Full results can be found here.  The next race meet will be on Friday, 23/09/2016.

Novice/4WD Stock Buggy
1st Andrew Green (Q2) (4WD Stock Buggy)
2nd Drew Butcher (TQ) (4WD Stock Buggy)
3rd Danny Tatnell (Q3) (4WD Stock Buggy)
4th Ryan Cullen (Q6)
5th Yannie Rettas (Q4)
6th Lucas Chandler (Q5)
Short Course Truck
1st Calvin James (TQ)
2nd Jade Chandler (Q3)
3rd Alex Cort (Q4)
4th Leo Lorenzen (Q7)
5th James Atkinson (Q5)
6th Aaron Peck (Q6)
7th Steve Madziara (Q2)
8th Philip Ferguson (Q8)
2wd Stock Buggy A
1st Brady Anthes (TQ)
2nd Zoltan Lokos (Q8)
3rd Gavin Thompson (Q4)
4th Nathan Clark (Q2)
5th Sam Betts (Q7)
6th Callum Mitchell (Q3)
7th Danny Tatnell (Q6)
8th Brad Whitchurch (Q5)
2wd Stock Buggy B
1st Richard Green (Q13)
2nd Matthew Chandler (Q10)
3rd Joel Toon (Q16)
4th Jamie Jordan (Q11)
5th Aaron Peck (Q12)
6th James Atkinson (Q15)
7th Mark Cullen (Q14)
8th Calvin James (Q9)
Modified Buggy
1st Andrew MacKenzie (Q3) (2WD Mod Buggy)
2nd Brady Anthes (TQ) (4WD Mod Buggy)
3rd Steve Madziara (Q2) (2WD Mod Buggy)
4th Daniel Lokos (Q5) (2WD Mod Buggy)
5th Damien Betts (Q4) (2WD Mod Buggy)
6th Brad Whitchurch (Q7) (4WD Mod Buggy)
7th Drew Butcher (Q8) (4WD Mod Buggy)
8th Gavin Thompson (Q6) (4WD Mod Buggy)
9th Derek Beresford (Q9) (2WD Mod Buggy)
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.