Race Results for July 24, 2015

Apologies (again) for the delayed posting of results.  It’s been a hectic couple of weeks but the posting of results will get back on track.

Being the last race meet before the “2015 Launceston Toyota R/C Cup” there were plenty of people there getting in some practice even with a few regular faces missing.

Results were as follows:

1st Josh Burrows (TQ)
2nd Vaun Van Aspran (Q2
DNS Joel Toon (Q3)

2WD Modified Buggy
1st Tim Parsons (Q5)
2nd Mark Rayner (Q2)
3rd Justin Strickland (TQ)
4th Ben Hoare (Q3)
5th Steve Madziara (Q4)
6th Leo Lorenzen (Q7)
DNS Jessie Hilder (Q6)

2wd Stock Buggy A
1st Calvin James (TQ)
2nd Damien Betts (Q5)
3rd Andrew MacKenzie (Q2)
4th Daniel Loekoes (Q6)
5th Brady Anthes (Q3)
6th Matthew Chandler (Q4)

2wd Stock Buggy B
1st Chris Madziara (Q7)
2nd Sam Bettz (Q9)
3rd Justin Harwood (Q10)
4th Danny Tatnell (Q8)
5th Josh Weber (Q11)
DNS Andrew Green (Q12)
DNS Ben Hoare (Q13)

Stadium Truck
1st Drew Butcher (Q3)
2nd Jade Chandler (Q2)
3rd Justin Harwood (Q5)
4th Danny Tatnell (Q4)
5th James Atkinson (Q6)
DNS Andrew MacKenzie (TQ)

Short Course Truck
1st Jade Chandler (Q6)
2nd Brady Anthes (TQ)
3rd Bill Van Aspran (Q8)
4th Calvin James (Q2)
5th Chris Madziara (Q5)
6th Matthew Chandler (Q3)
7th Corey Van Aspran (Q7)
8th Leo Lorenzen (Q10)
9th James Atkinson (Q11)
10th Richard Green (Q9)
11th Dean Van Aspran (Q4)

4WD Modified Buggy
1st Tim Parsons (TQ)
2nd Sam Wells (Q3)
3rd Mark Rayner (Q6)
4th Damien Betts (Q5)
5th Daniel Loekoes (Q8)
6th Justin Strickland(Q2)
7th Jessie Hilder (Q7)
8th Zoltan Lokos (Q4)
9th Drew Butcher (Q9)

Full results can be found here.

This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.