AGM Wrap up

Lat night was the Launceston RC AGM, and elections for office bearers was held.  There is now a few fresh faces on the committee and we wish them all the best of luck.

We would also like to thank last year’s committee for their contributions throught the year.

President: Sam Wells
Secretary: Richard Green
Treasurer: Andrew MacKenzie
Track Director: Jade Chandler
Race Director: Andrew Green

General Committee:

Matt Chandler
Derrick Beresford
Tom West
Damien Betts
James Atkinson

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.